Splitting Hairs

“What happened to your hair?! Do you have cancer?!”

Yes, this was how an co-worker reacted immediately upon seeing me in the office. There was collective jolt on our side of the office after hearing that because obviously it was a bad joke.

Anyway, I had my hair cut this way because you see, I’m trying to achieve Joseph Gordon-Levitt’s look in 50/50 (oddly enough, he portrayed a guy who was diagnosed with cancer in the movie which was pointed out by the same officemate who made that silly joke).

The last time I had a barber’s cut was in college and boy, did I look stick thin.Β Now that I’m at my fattest (coolio friend Tin says I should use bulkiest instead), I decided that it may be time to have my hair cut this way again.

You be the judge if I achieved it πŸ™‚

Photo taken by Tin Lucas

4 thoughts on “Splitting Hairs

    1. Hahahaha! Thanks πŸ™‚ (So I agree? I think I’m really pretty? LOL)
      I just need to remove the pimples para clean and clear ang effect! Haha.

      Miss you! We need to see each other πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

