There’s Something About Gaga

I am a Little Monster. Yes in as much as some of my friends hate that term of endearment (I mean you Kim Atienza), I feel a certain delight when I say that I am one. It’s like owning up to something, standing up for what I believe in.

Okay so I may be exaggerating, but really, I’ve become such a huge Lady Gaga fan. I love the frenetic metaphors, the fame whoring, everything. In Lady Gaga hater jargon, I am one you could call as a “sheep”. In their words, I am one of those “brainless fans who follow Gaga wherever she shepherds them.”

But really, this crazy woman inspires me. This blog entry about her is actually serves as my warm up, just before I whip up stuff for our wonderful clients. She motivates me; her songs energize me.

And most of all, she helps me cope — the past few days have been very draining and exhausting, and I think it’s only going to be more and more stressful. But no worries, I just got my hands on Born This Way The Album.

I’m on the right track, baby, I was born this way!

Try to listen to her lastest two releases, “The Edge of Glory” & “Hair”. They’ll give you an idea of how the album sounds like. Born This Way will officially be released on May 26, 2011!

While you’re at it, why don’t you try GagaVille in FarmVille? Hahaha.

One thought on “There’s Something About Gaga

  1. i’m loving the farm and i love that you love gaga. you are very much a bit (or if you wish, a lot) gaga, and i mean that as a compliment, typed with the utmost respect =)

    do you think she knows what gaga means in filipino? try tweeting her, haha. you never know …

Leave a Reply

