Unwritten

Weeks have dragged by and my blog remains untouched. On the one hand, I blame how it became such a task—the excitement sucked out as blogging became such a chore, such a routine to complete. But I also feel like my thoughts, and my life in general, has been a mess that I’m really unable to make sense of it all.

There’s too much to write about, too little time to write, too little skill to do it.

One thought on “Unwritten

  1. I feel absolutely the same way! Go just keep writing, keep making time for it. Putting down all our experiences is what keeps reminding us of our humanity. 🙂

Leave a Reply

