Going Gaga: My Favorite Lady Gaga Ensembles

Clothes do make the (wo)man.

Who could disassociate Lady Gaga’s fierce and feisty ensembles to her music? Can you imagine “Bad Romance” minus the Alexander McQueen outfits and the Haus of Gaga crown?

“Fashion is everything, when I’m writing music, I’m thinking about the clothes I want to wear on stage. It’s all about everything altogether- performance art, pop performance art, fashion,” Gaga said in an interview with MTV.

The way I see it, Lady Gaga’s outrageous outfits has made her an unexpected fashion icon. Whether you think her outfits are ingenious or imbecilic, it doesn’t matter–because we all anxiously await what she’ll wear next anyway. Various magazines such as EW, even came up with their list of most outrageous Lady Gaga outfits from the past year.

As a recent convert, I’d like to indulge you in my top 5 favorite Lady Gaga Ensembles!

#5: Egyptian Goddess

#4: Lady Batman

#3: Red Leather

#2: Poke Her Face

#1: Spinny Orb by Nazir Mazhar

(research for each outfit being done)

One thought on “Going Gaga: My Favorite Lady Gaga Ensembles

Leave a Reply

