Zombieland

I drifted to Zombieland last night, as I dreamt of a Katipunan Avenue overrun by our friendly zombies. How many times have I thought of this, anyway? Running off to Manila Observatory after looting for supplies in nearby groceries?

Too much Zombie in take, I guess.

There’s Left 4 Dead 2, which I just cannot stop playing. The ability to use Katanas and Guitars is just so cool. So fun to play with good company.

I’m also currently halfway the Zombie Survival Guide book by Max Brooks, a tongue-in-cheek survival manual dealing with the potentiality of a zombie attack. I was reading Superfreakonomics, by the way, until I found this book. Guess what got shoved off the reading list.

I just can’t wait for Zombieland on Friday.

Leave a Reply

